Previous Research Scientists@PED

Name Contact
Tibor Antal
2006-2010
University of Edinburgh
email: tibor.antal@ed.ac.uk
Ramy Arnaout MD '03
2004-2008
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
email: arnaout@alum.mit.edu
Niko Beerenwinkel
2006-2007
ETH Zurich
email: niko.beerenwinkel@bsse.ethz.ch
Peter Blake EdD '10
2010-2012
Boston University
email: pblake@bu.edu
David Dingli
2005-2007
Mayo Clinic
email: dingli.david@mayo.edu
Anna Dreber Almenberg
2006-2009
Stockholm School of Economics
email: anna.dreber@hhs.se
Kevin Foster
2006
University of Oxford
email: kevin.foster@zoo.ox.ac.uk
Feng Fu
2007-2011
ETH Zurich
email: feng.fu@env.ethz.ch
Stefano Ghirlanda
2006
University of Bologna
email: stefano.ghirlanda@unibo.it
Christoph Hauert
2004-2008
University of British Columbia
email: christoph.hauert@math.ubc.ca
Akiko Iwanaga Ohtsuki
2006-2008
Sokendai Graduate University
email: ohtsuki_akiko@soken.ac.jp
Philipp Langer
2004-2006
Swiss State Secretariat for Education and Research
email: philipp.langer@sbf.admin.ch
Erez Lieberman Aiden PhD '10
2010-2013
Baylor College of Medicine
email: erez.aiden@bcm.edu
Michael Manapat
2010-2011
Stripe
email: mlmanapat@google.com
Jean-Baptiste Michel PhD '10
2010-2012
Department of Psychology
email: jbmichel@fas.harvard.edu
Johanna Mollerstrom AM '11 PhD '13
2013-2014
George Mason University
email:
Hisashi Ohtsuki
2005-2008
Sokendai Graduate University
email: ohtsuki_hisashi@soken.ac.jp
Christina Pawlowitsch
2007-2009
Panthéon-Assas University
email: christina.pawlowitsch@u-paris2.fr
Alexander Peysakhovich PhD '13
2013-2014
Facebook
email: alex.peys@gmail.com
Thomas Pfeiffer
2005-2012
Massey University
email: t.pfeiffer@massey.ac.nz
David Rand PhD '09
2009-2013
Yale University
email: david.rand@yale.edu
Daniel Rosenbloom '05 PhD '13
2013-2013
Columbia University
email: daniel_rosenbloom@gmail.com
Corina Tarniţă '06 AM '08 PhD '09
2009-2013
Princeton University
email: ctarnita@princeton.edu
Christine Taylor '93 AM '95 PhD '00
2004-2010
Princeton University
email: ctaylor@ias.edu
Arne Traulsen
2005-2007
Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology
email: traulsen@evolbio.mpg.de