Guest Researchers@PED in 2007

Name Contact
Rebecca Asquith Imperial College London
email: b.asquith@imperial.ac.uk
Patrick Barclay Cornell University
email: pjb46@cornell.edu
Trevor Bruen University of California Berkeley
email: tbruen@math.berkeley.edu
Manfred Milinski Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology Germany
email: milinski@mpil-ploen.mpg.de
Samuel Ojosnegros California Institute of Technology
email: samuel.ojosnegros@bsse.ethz.ch
Tobias Reichenbach Rockefeller University New York
email: tobias.reichenbach@rockefeller.edu
Karl Sigmund University of Vienna Austria
email: karl.sigmund@univie.ac.at
D. Eric Smith Santa Fe Institute
email: desmith@santafe.edu
Masanori Sugiura
Osaka University Japan
email: sugiura@cp.cmc.osaka-u.ac.jp
Peter Taylor PhD '69 Queens University Canada
email: peter.taylor@queensu.ca
Joe Yuichiro Wakano Meiji University Japan
email: joe@math.meiji.ac.jp
Benno Wölfing Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology Germany
email: benno.woelfing@gmx.de
Pengfei Phil Zhang Haverford College Pennsylvania
email: pzhang@haverford.edu