Guest Researchers@PED in 2006

Name Contact
Timothy Killingback College of William and Mary
email: tpkill@wm.edu
Simon Levin Princeton University
email: slevin@princeton.edu
Peter Michor University of Vienna Austria
email: peter.michor@esi.ac.at
Sébastien Roch University of Wisconsin Madison
email: roch@math.wisc.edu
Mary Molly Rorick Yale University
email: mary.rorick@yale.edu
Edward Stabler UCLA
email: stabler@ucla.edu
Jorge Zubelli IMPA Brazil
email: zubelli@impa.br